Citizens of Eientei! Your Princess calls you to War! Will you Answer?

Yumetou

spacer.png

Ladies and gentlemen! Our fair land is beset by twin beasts! Monsters beyond the scope of any Youkai! These maledictions are the horrid twins of Apathy and Boredom. Together, these foul menaces have cast a pall upon the land, and subjected you to untold hours of joylessness. No more, sisters and sisters! I am declaring a one-princess crusade against Eientei’s decline! With your help, we can slay these terrors, and give you minutes of entertainment whenever you log on. Join me in my righteous quest, and restore greatness to our land!

That said, I am sadly a newbie here, and haven’t had the chance to learn what appeals to the Moriya Shrine’s palette. Outside of ‘2hu’, ‘cute girls’ and possibly 'dank memes', that is. So, I am throwing everything at the wall and seeing what sticks. If you see an idea you like, or even have a suggestion of your own, post it down below! If one of these has enough interest, I will run it for your viewing pleasure. An original character of your own creation, or a favorite from the series are both options for the games below. Just make sure its a character who fits the idea, and who you will enjoy playing.

Grim Queen’s Fantasy

Genre: Adventure

Spoiler

spacer.png

The peace and tranquility of a Gensokyo morning was broken that Spring morning by a great black ship floating in the sky. Strange Youkai flew down, snatching anyone they could find. Meanwhile, the silhouette of a castle being constructed mars the stones of Youkai Mountain. Can the maidens of Gensokyo save the land from this new threat?

Dreamy Café

Genre: Slice of Life

Spoiler

spacer.png