Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

Circle: Touhou Orchestra Arrange Compilation (Various Artist)

Release: 2015-05-10 (Reitaisai 12)

Track Count: 17

Track List:

  1. ラッパ吹きの天狗少女
  2. Burning Tiger
  3. 絢爛たる追撃
  4. 明日ハレの日、オケの今日
  5. パチュリー・ノーレッジ
  6. 置き傘の冒険
  8. Il capriccio giocato alla fine
  9. 無間の撮影ツアー
  10. 月への挑戦
  11. 洩矢諏訪子
  12. スタンドアローン妖怪アタッカー
  13. Rainbow Dance
  15. 三つの展開による 『ファースト・エンカウンター』
  16. Allusia
  17. 鬼vs鬼

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.