Jump to content

Trick Nostalgie - Gengakudan no Ouko ~Tabakata Kai Kaikidan~ V1

1 Screenshot

About This File

Members: JynX

Release Date: 2013-12-29 ( Comiket 85)

Track Count: 23

Track List:

  1. 怪綺談 ~ Mystic Square
  2. Dream Express
  3. 魔法陣 ~ Magic Square
  4. 夢想時空
  5. 霊天 ~ Spiritual Heaven
  6. Romantic Children
  7. プラスチックマインド
  8. メイプルワイズ
  9. 禁断の魔法 ~ Forbidden Magic
  10. 真紅の少女 ~ Crimson Dead!!
  11. 裏切りの少女 ~ Judas Kiss
  12. the Last Judgment
  13. 悲しき人形 ~ Doll of Misery
  14. 世界の果て ~ World's End
  15. 神話幻想 ~ Infinite Being
  16. 不思議の国のアリス
  17. the Grimoire of Alice
  18. 神社
  19. Endless
  20. 久遠の楽園
  21. Mystic Dream
  22. 魂の休らむ所
  23. Peaceful Romancer


What's New in Version V1   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.