Jump to content

Touhou Mutsuigeki ~ Concealed the Conclusion (OST)

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: mc & myon

Release: 12/2006

Track Count: 38

Track List:

  1. Dream End Drama ~ Border Between Dream and Reality
  2. Shanghai Teahouse ~ Chinese Tea
  3. Shanghai Alice of Meiji 17
  4. The Maid and the Pocket Watch of Blood
  5. U.N. Owen Was Her
  6. Voile, The Magic Library
  7. Locked Girl ~ The Girl's Secret Room
  8. Extend Ash ~ Hourai Victim
  9. Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke
  10. Cinderella Cage ~ Kagome-Kagome
  11. Voyage 1969
  12. Retrospective Kyoto
  13. Demistify Feast
  14. Eternal Full Moon
  15. Antique Terror
  16. Western Children ~ THC Version
  17. Tengu is Watching ~ Black Eyes
  18. Higan Retour ~ Riverside View
  19. Eastern Judgement in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years
  20. Hakurei ~ Eastern Wind
  21. The Legend of KAGE
  22. Sleeping Terror
  23. Faint Dream ~ Inanimate Dream
  24. Alice Maestra
  25. Plastic Mind
  26. Diao ye Zong
  27. Night Falls ~ Evening Star
  28. Legend of Aokigahara
  29. Hiroari Shoots a Strange Bird ~ Till When
  30. Blue Sea of 53 Minutes
  31. G Free ~ Final Dream
  32. G Free ~ Ultimate Dream
  33. Welcome to the Gensokyo Tour
  34. Oni's Island in the Fairyland ~ Missing Power
  35. Eternal Phantasmagoria
  36. Dream Express ~ Red-White
  37. Lunar Clock ~ Luna Dial
  38. The Purest Sky and Sea


Thanks to Ken Hisuag for providing the file!

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.