Jump to content

Seasonal Dream Vision v01

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: Tora no Ana
Date of Release: October 1, 2005
Tracks: 13

Track List

01. Flight of the Bamboo Cutter ~ Lunatic Princess
02. Voile, the Magic Library
03. Dimension of Reverie
04. Gensokyo Millennium ~ History of the Moon
05. Record of the Sealing of an Oriental Demon ~ A Phantom's Boisterous Dance
06. The Capital City of Flowers in the Sky
07. Strawberry Crisis!!
08. Theme of Eastern Story
09. Alice Maestra
10. Mystic Oriental Dream ~ Ancient Temple
11. Onigashima in the Fairyland ~ Missing Power
12. Warrior Maiden ~ Heart of Valkyire
13. Eastern Judgment in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years

What's New in Version v01


-Re-uploaded to file server. No changes made to file itself.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.