Jump to content

Trojan Green Asteroid

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: April 30, 2012
Tracks: 10

Track List

01. Satellite Torifune
02. Trojan Asteroid Jungle
03. Desire Drive
04. The Fairies' Adventurous Tale
05. Ame-no-torifune Shrine
06. UFO Romance in the Night Sky
07. Hartmann's Youkai Girl
08. The Barrier of Ame-no-torifune Shrine
09. Emotional Skyscraper ~ Cosmic Mind
10. The Gensokyo That Floats in Outer Space

Synopsis: The story centers around the abandoned satellite Torifune which suffered an unexplained mechanical problem which resulted in all human inhabitants to become deceased. Maribel's power has grown since their last adventure and from using it, she brings Renko along into a dream that is set within the same satellite; but they find that the satellite isn't as desolate as it seems and end up in a cheesy sci-fi horror adventure.

What's New in Version 12/07/2019 12:48 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.