I went away for a week and now I see this weird system where you have to like a resource before allowing a download.
I liked it, I watched it, I bookmarked it, and it STILL says that I didn't like the resource. I don't know WHAT this is, but it seems really buggy-
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.