So I'm writing this to let everyone know to be careful with this feature. I was writing a post, saved it as a draft in the draft button, and... I guess I felt a bit too comfortable and just keep writing and saving the draft without copying everything and keep it somewhere else. I wrote the post (not submitted yet) and left it there for about... 2 weeks or more? (is this my fault for being too comfortable? lol). And when I check the post..... EVERYTHING WAS GONEEEEEEE.....man.... now I have to start over.... nooooo my ideassssss. I still kept checking the post from time to time and what I wrote was still there but today when I check again,.... it's so sad... (maybe I should have tried control + z? idk, maybe it'll work)
Anyways, just be careful guys! (and if you plan on continuing to write your post, make sure to copy and paste it somewhere, like a notepad). Oh well, I'm starting over now. Have a nice day.
Anyways, just be careful guys! (and if you plan on continuing to write your post, make sure to copy and paste it somewhere, like a notepad). Oh well, I'm starting over now. Have a nice day.