Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by Maden

  1. The question mark that appears in place of the emotes that were sent before they broke make some old messages look worse than they should be :v

    1. Maden


      Also no idea why the status messages end up empty for me sometimes

    2. Drunken_Flower



      also yeah
      the status messages didn't save for some reason
      it'll post empty status and will appear after you edit and re-type it

  2. A few days late, but the image for the new season should finally appear on the home page
  3. As the title says. They did technically work, but now they hopefully work better :^) Basically, the downloads now get redirected to the CDN. Updated links for: If there are any problems with the downloads, feel free to make use of the report function for the page in question
  4. The download for the emulator now contains the newest version
  5. Time to mention it here too. Can't really hurt Both, Touhou 17 and it's OST, are available for download now. Game: OST:
  6. The OST is also here now. Have fun
  7. Version


    Release Information Type: Shooting Game Publisher: ZUN Date of Release: May 5, 2019 Reitaisai 16 Note: Trial Version Tracks: 08 Track List: Unspeaking Beast Spirits The Suffering Known Only by Jizo Jelly Stone Lost River The Stone Baby and the Submerged Bovine Everlasting Spider Lily Seraphic Chicken Player's Score Virus Scan
  8. Looks like the year is already over. Time flies. Here are some more albums. This time from k-waves LAB. Also updated the Album/Music Catalogue thing, so that it lists the new uploads.
  9. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2013-08-12 (Comiket 84) Track Count: 09 Track List: 東方妖々夢 ほおずきみたいに紅い魂 ミストレイク 少女さとり 死体旅行 キャプテン・ムラサ お宇佐さまの素い幡 竹取飛翔 幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜
  10. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2013-05-26 Track Count: 03 Track List: 東方妖々夢 死体旅行 少女さとり
  11. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2012-08-11 (Comiket 82) Track Count: 08 Track List: 旧地獄街道を行く 緑眼のジェラシー リジッドパラダイス デザイアドライブ 東の国の眠らない夜 風神少女 ラクトガール 紅楼
  12. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2012-05-27 Track Count: 03 Track List: リジットパラダイス デザイアドライブ ラクトガール
  13. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2011-08-13 (Comiket 80) Track Count: 08 Track List: さくらさくら ~ Japanize Dream… 死霊の夜桜 万年置き傘にご注意を 無間の鐘 厄神様の通り道 信仰は儚き人間の為に 神さびた古戦場 神々が恋した幻想郷
  14. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2010-08-14 (Comiket 78) Track Count: 10 Track List: 蓬莱伝説 桜花之恋塚 狂気の瞳 千年幻想郷 遠野幻想物語 ネクロファンタジア 春の湊に 魔界地方都市エソテリア 天衣無縫 悠久の蒸気機関
  15. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2010-03-14 Track Count: 04 Track List: 春の湊に 狂気の瞳 ネクロファンタジア 悠久の蒸気機関
  16. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2009-08-15 (Comiket 76) Track Count: 08 Track List: シンデレラケージ 恋色マスタースパーク 天狗が見ている フォールオブフォール 妖怪の山 御柱の墓場 少女が見た日本の原風景 東方萃夢想/砕月
  17. Version


    Circle: k-waves LAB Release: 2008-12-29 (Comiket 75) Track Count: 08 Track List: 亡き王女の為のセプテット U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか_ おてんば恋娘 上海紅茶館 業火マントル 廃獄ララバイ 芥川龍之介の河童 明日ハレの日、ケの昨日
  18. Created a page in which you can have a better view of the albums that we currently offer. Also added a link to said page in the description of the Spin-off Content Music page.
  19. My try to enhance the music browsing experience on this site . Circles are listed alphabetically and the albums by date. (If you have any suggestions for improvements, just send me a message) Music Catalogue D : Demetori: Diao ye zong: F: Floating Cloud: Foxtail-Grass Studio: H: Halozy: I: IOSYS: J: Jerico's Law: K: k-waves LAB: M: Machikado Mapoze: Magnum Opus: O: O-Life Japan: T: TUMENECO: X: xi-on: Y: Yonder Voice: "=": =NeutraL=:
  20. Yes hello, long time no see. Uploaded some (8) Jerico's Law albums to the Spin-off Content Music section. My coming uploads for next year: k-waves LAB albums
  21. Version


    Circle: Jerico's Law Release: 2017-05-07 Track Count: 13 Track List: Intro Belief in Conviction Made in Blood The entrance to the different world Life Game Rising Greenwich in the Space To bring illusion Interstellar Manipulate Emotions Welcome to moon Vertigo of Butterfly Luminous Sky Outro
  22. Version


    Circle: Jerico's Law Release: 2016-10-09 Track Count: 14 Track List: Intro Darkest Dreaming PanneDemonology The distance to the moon Piellotrance Destroyer Unknown Last 8aumkuchen Paradox of the Nuko Extreme Captain By the sea The sug life Visible full moon The Sweet World Outro ~ go back home
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.