Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Maden last won the day on March 5

Maden had the most liked content!

About Maden

  • Birthday August 4

Personal Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Gamer Profile

  • Steam
  • Discord

Recent Profile Visitors

18,885 profile views

Maden's Achievements


Mentor (12/14)

  • Well Followed Rare
  • Dedicated Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator Rare
  • Posting Machine Rare

Recent Badges


Community Faith Level

  1. I've now made a solid colour background the default for performance and the image(s) as other options to choose from if people want to. Also made them jpgs instead of pngs to reduce file size and improve performance. Hopefully that will help. Unfortunately, the theme settings will also remove the switch in the customizer tab if we disable the icon in the nav bar so it has to stay there as well if we want to offer an easy option to switch between them. We'd have to manually modify the themes html/css to move the icon or hide it while not affecting it in the customizer tab.
  2. @Tenshisad Turns out if was DARKSiDERS cracktro. DARKSiDERS being the group that cracked the game and the cracktro being a file that plays music and an animation on your screen. Seems like it triggers several scanners due to the way it was made. Anyways, the cracktro has been removed and the Virustotal scan only shows 1 engine (MaxSecure) out of 61 complaining about the uploaded game instead of the previous 27/58
  3. With a new Seasonal image and Discord link, despite the current situation. I just had to improvise
  4. Update: Removed even more downloads to comply with the 2nd DMCA complaint. Full message below in the spoiler as it contains a little bit more than the previous message.
  5. Unfortunately, we are going to remove the downloads for the following games for an indefinite amount of time due to a DMCA complaint: Touhou Fuujinroku ~ Mountain of Faith Touhou Chireiden ~ Subterranean Animism Touhou Seirensen ~ Undefined Fantastic Object Touhou Shinreibyou ~ Ten Desires Touhou Kishinjou ~ Double Dealing Character Yousei Daisensou ~ Touhou Sangetsusei Double Spoiler Touhou Kikeijuu ~ Wily Beast and Weakest Creature Danmaku Amanojaku ~ Impossible Spell Card Touhou Kanjuden ~ Legacy of Lunatic Kingdom Hifuu Nightmare Diary ~ Violet Detector Touhou Tenkuushou ~ Hidden Star in Four Seasons Touhou Kouryudou ~ Unconnected Marketeers The pages will still exist but the download button will link to the steam store page instead. Sorry for the inconvenience. Edit: After properly reading through the complaint it ends up including a lot more lol. So there's that. Too long to properly list but it contains all official windows games and lots of music as well.
  6. We now have a page for Rainbow-Colored Septentrion Updated the 17.5 Soundtrack. Replaced the previous version, which was a game rip, with the Official Soundtrack version
  7. Updated Touhou 17.5 from 1.02 to 1.04 And like last time, you can easily apply the patch yourself if you don't want to download the entire game again http://tasofro.net/arc/index.html#tf038-p English patch will be included whenever a standalone version of the patch is available. Uploaded the Soundtrack for Touhou 17.5 Uploaded the Soundtrack for Torte Le Magic Updated the Touhou Launcher page
  8. 55 downloads

    Release Information Artist: ZUN Year: 2001 Track Count: 3 Track List:
  9. To apply the update yourself download the update from tasofro's website and point it to your 17.5 folder in case you don't want to redownload the entire game again
  10. Just what the title says. Uploaded version 1.01 of Touhou 17.5 Uploaded 5 albums The home page will now tell you that it's fall and not summer with the appropriate image
  11. It's actually here this time. Version is 1.01
  12. 175 downloads

    Circle: Hachimitsu Lemon Year: 2016 Track Count: Total 35 - Disc 1: 18 - Disc 2: 17 Track List: Disc 1: Disc 2: File provided by: @Ken Hisuag
  13. 110 downloads

    Circle: Francois's yomogi farm Year: 2015-11-01 (Touhou Kouroumu 11) Track Count: Total 51 - Disc 1: 17 - Disc 2: 18 - Disc 3: 16 Track List: Disc 1: Disc 2: Disc 3: File provided by: @Ken Hisuag
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.