Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Faith Level


About Teizz

  • Birthday 12/11/2002

Personal Information

  • Gender
  • Birthday

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 0 downloads

    Format: mp3/320kbps Circle: IOSYS ( Minami ) Genre: Instrumental, Rock, Hard Rock, Metal Year: 2009 Released: Comic Market 77 (C77) Produce: Yoshimi Youno Mastering: DJ quad Jacket Illustration: 閏月戈 (タケミカヅキ) Package Design: JiNG*da*LaW (Iemitsu.Productions) Special Thanks to ARM, void, Hakase, Shyuichi Tatsunami Track List:
  2. Version 1.0.0


    Format: Mp3 Circle: thj.quartet Genre: Funk, Jazz Year: 2012 Track Count: 5 Track List: 01 kamigami ~The Gensokyo The Gods Loved~ 02 Lost Princess ~Septette for a Dead Princess~ 03 Frandre is my yome ~U.N. Owen was Her?~ 04 This apple is bad ~Bad Apple!!~ Released at Comic Market 83 (C83) Compose: ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice) Arrangement: NAO, phantao Track origins: Touhou Fuujinroku ~ Mountain of Faith. (1) Touhou Koumakyou ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil. (2, 3) Touhou Gensokyo ~ Lotus Land Story. (4)
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.