Jump to content

Touhou 18: Unconnected Marketeers [OST]

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Bullet Hell
Developer: Team Shanghai Alice
Publisher: Team Shanghai Alice
Release: May 3rd, 2021
Tracks: 18

Track List:

  1. A Rainbow-Crossed Gensokyo
  2. Apparitions' Passing Rain Shower
  3. Fortunate Kitten
  4. The Cliff Hidden in Deep Green
  5. Banditry Technology
  6. The Perpetual Snow of Komakusa Blossoms
  7. Smoking Dragon
  8. The Abandoned Industrial Remains
  9. Ore from the Age of the Gods
  10. The Long-Awaited Omagatoki
  11. Stars Falling on Tenma's Mountain
  12. Lunar Rainbow
  13. Where is that Bustling Marketplace ~ Immemorial Marketeers
  14. A Fantastic Giant Underground Railway Network
  15. Dragon-King-Slaying Princess
  16. The Sunday After the Storm
  17. Rainbow-Coloured World
  18. Player's Score

File provided by @SolidLiquid

What's New in Version 05/10/2023 01:31 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 1
  • Up 4

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.