Jump to content

Fantasy Kaleioscope ~ Memories of Phantasm 5: The Eternal Night Incident, Vol. 2 1.0.0

1 Screenshot

About This File

Circle: Yuuhei Satellite

Production Date: 2018

Release Date: 2020

Track List:
01. Record of Illusion
02. Gate of Discipline
03. Road to the Gate
04. Full Moon
05. The Inevitable Catastrophe (Circle: Shoujou Fractal)
06. Girls are Resting ~ moon
07. Purple Epilogue
08. Enough Happiness to Illuminate Me (ED ver.)
09. Loyalty to the Shining Moon
10. Feast, Open
11. The Tomboyish Girl Left Behind
12. Unwillingness to Grasp the Truth
13. Connect the Boundaries
14. To Gensokyo . . .
15. The Mechanisms of Fairy-Tales (ED ver.)
16. Invitation to Eientei
17. Aiming for "Truth"
18. Enough Happiness to Illuminate Me (Full ver.)
19. The Mechanisms of Fairy-Tales (Full ver.)

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.