Jump to content

Fantasy Kaleioscope ~ Memories of Phantasm 5: The Eternal Night Incident, Vol. 1 1.0.1

1 Screenshot

About This File

Circle: Yuuhei Satellite

Production Date: 2018

Release Date: 2019

Track List:
01. Secret Burial
02. Ephemeral, Mahoroba of Sadness (OP ver.)
03. False Moon
04. Disturbing Smile
05. Full Moon in the Moonlit Night
06. Bamboo Forest of the Lost
07. Light and Smoke
08. Unexpected Reunion
09. Doubt
10. Facts and Speculation
11. Upheaval
12. Orders
13. Glowing Sparks
14. House of Truth
15. The Form of Unsympathetic Love (ED ver.)
16. Resurgence
17. Eientei
18. Omen
19. Moon Rabbit's Game
20. Kaguya
21. Moon Rabbit's Illusion
22. Fake Passage
23. Blind Justice
24. Lunar Insanity
25. Trump Card
26. Rōkanken
27. Fast Moving Storm
28. Descisive Battle
29. Cradle of Hesitation (ED ver.)
30. Ephemeral, Mahoroba of Sadness (FULL ver.)
31. The Form of Unsympathetic Love (FULL ver.)
32. Cradle of Hesitation (FULL ver.)


Tracks 25 and 28 cut out for reasons beyond my control.

What's New in Version 1.0.1   See changelog


Adjusted included tracks to reflect the leveling between the three volumes.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.