Jump to content

Fantasy Kaleioscope ~ Memories of Phantasm 4: The Mysterious Giant Youkai 1.0.0

1 Screenshot

About This File

Circle: Yuuhei Satellite

Production Date: 2016

Release Date: 2019

Track List:
01. A Huge Shadow
02. Inquiring Tone
03. Snoozing Teahouse
04. Puzzled
05. Perfect
06. Failure
07. Anxious Mind
08. Rumors
09. Mysterious Giant
10. Amazing Light
11. I Don't Know
12. Bazaar
13. ⑨
14. Attack, Geyser!
15. At the Temple
16. Never Give Up
17. The Power of 2
18. "Birds of a Feather Flock Together"
19. Realization
20. Under a False Assumption
21. True Colors
22. A Possibility of Incarnation (ED ver.)
23. A Possibility of Incarnation (FULL ver.)

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.