Jump to content

xi-on - UNDER FEST -アンダー・フェスト-

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: xi-on

Year: 2017-05-07 (Reitaisai 14)

Track Count: 8

Track List:

  1. 暗闇の風穴
  2. 少女さとり ~ 3rd eye
  3. ハートフェルトファンシー
  4. ラストリモート
  5. 死体旅行 ~ Be of good cheer!
  6. 華のさかづき大江山
  7. 廃獄ララバイ
  8. エネルギー黎明 ~ Future Dream…

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.