Jump to content

xi-on - Piano Forte -ピアノフォルテ-

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: xi-on

Year: 2016-05-08 (Reitaisai 13)

Track Count: 10

Track List:

  1. 少女綺想曲
  2. U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか
  3. 輝く針の小人族 ~ Little Princess
  4. ハルトマンの妖怪少女
  5. 神々が恋した幻想郷
  6. 幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ Border of Life
  7. 感情の摩天楼 ~ Cosmic Mind
  8. ピュアヒューリーズ ~ 心の在処
  9. 亡き王女の為のセプテット 
  10.  恋色マスタースパーク(恋色マジック)

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.