Jump to content

xi-on - SPRING BLOSSOM -スプリング・ブロッサム-

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: xi-on

Year: 2014-05-11 (Reitaisai 11)

Track Count: 10

Track List: 

  1. 妖々夢 ~ Snow or Cherry Petal
  2. 広有射怪鳥事 ~ Till When?
  3. 人形裁判 ~ 人の形弄びし少女
  4. 幽霊楽団 ~ Phantom Ensemble
  5. 無何有の郷 ~ Deep Mountain
  6. 東方妖々夢 ~ Ancient Temple
  7. アルティメットトゥルース
  8. 幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ Border of Life
  9. ネクロファンタジア
  10. さくらさくら ~ Japanize Dream...

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.