Jump to content

xi-on - LOTUS -ロータス-

About This File

Artist: xi-on

Year: 2013-08-12

Track Count: 10

Track List:

  1. A Shadow In The Blue Sky
  2. The Traditional Old Man and the Stylish Girl
  3. The Tiger-Patterned Bishamonten
  4. Interdimensional Voyage of a Ghostly Passenger Ship
  5. At the End of Spring
  6. Beware the Umbrella Left There Forever
  7. UFO Romance in the Night Sky
  8. Heian Alien
  9. Emotional Skyscraper ~ Cosmic Mind
  10. Youkai Temple

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.