Jump to content

xi-on - 東方志奏 8th Spell -Light of Nature-

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: xi-on

Year: 2011-03-14 (Reitaisai 8 )

Track Count: 7

Track List:

  1. An Ice Fairy in Spring
  2. Ice Fairy
  3. Illusionary Night ~ Ghostly Eyes
  4. Magus Night
  5. Apparitions Stalk the Night
  6. Night Bird
  7. Year-Round Absorbed Curiosity

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.