Jump to content

Touhou IMW 4 ~ Book of Star Mythology (OST)

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Various Artists

Year:  2016/10/14

Track Count: 19

Track List:

  1. Fantastic Tale of One Night ~ Asterhyshm Line
  2. Flowering Passage
  3. A Tangle of Mystic Flowers ~ Warning Glory
  4. Chase Black Kites Over the Sunset
  5. The Tobi Katou of Wind and Thunder
  6. Star Barrier of the Decisive Moment Under Heaven
  7. Rain Tear Cage
  8. Those Who Raid the Glimmering Night
  9. Amaterasu of the Nine Luminaries ~ Sunlight Reburst
  10. Attack on Soushuu Rappa
  11. Illness Illusioner
  12. The Mahoujou of Light and Shadow
  13. Great Magic of the Power of Words ~ Starry Wisdom
  14. Hate not the Wind, Spring Blossoms ~ Eternal Wind
  15. Acheron Higan Voyage
  16. Sword of the Fallen Hero ~ Legend of Sanada
  17. The Sound of a Harp and the Sound of Words
  18. History of Uniting All Under Heaven ~ New Age Dream
  19. Player's Score

Thanks to Ken Hisuag for providing the file!


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.