Jump to content

Touhou IMW 3 ~ Riverbed Soul Saver (OST)

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Wanwan

Year:  2014-06-27

Track Count: 20

Track List:

  1. Beyond the Sealed Door
  2. Backwater Paradise
  3. Snowflakes Blooming in Profusion ~ Sakurachill Blossom
  4. Qliphoth Bridge
  5. Pretty Apricot
  6. Etheric Frosty Sea
  7. Soul Eater from the Abyss
  8. Through the Gates of the Silver Key
  9. The Princess who was Erased from History
  10. The Shangri-La Palace Floating in the Deep Sea
  11. World Yamataizer
  12. R'lyeh, the Capital of the Dead
  13. Fantasy Nation Daybreak ~ Prayer Player
  14. Deep-Sea Nebula ~ Nebula Stream
  15. Source of the Starry River, Dragon of the Grass-Mowing Sword
  16. Lost Capital of Lifeless Blasphemy
  17. Yin-Yang-Shi Serpent
  18. All that Remains of Warriors' Dreams
  19. Farewell to the Sea's Fathoms ~ Shiokaze Dream
  20. Player Score

Thanks to Ken Hisuag for providing the file!

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.