Jump to content

Touhou IMW 2 ~ Mystical Power Plant (OST)

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Wanwan & ido

Year:  2013-06-28

Track Count: 19

Track List:

  1. Forest of Moriya ~ Eastern Beanstalk
  2. Alleyway of Roaring Waves
  3. An Ever-Shifting Ancient Faith
  4. Spread Bullets Over the Sunset
  5. Do Squirrels Dream of Electric Mice
  6. The Call of the Nephilim
  7. Machinations Under the Moon ~ Angelic Night
  8. Turbulence Turbine
  9. Tenmu Meteor ~ Royal Monster
  10. Milky Broadway
  11. The 1110th Year's Legend of Tobiume
  12. Spirit Mausoleum of the Spirit of Language
  13. Sky-Filling Departed Spirit ~ Lightning Word
  14. Fantastic Light, Ancient Flowers ~ Infinity Lightning
  15. Diva's Device
  16. Life-Guiding Song ~ Prospect Mirai
  17. Doumeijuu Tenman-guu
  18. Ecology Daybreak ~ Grown Dream
  19. Player's Score

Thanks to Ken Hisuag for providing the file!

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.