Jump to content

Seihou 1 ~ Shuusou Gyoku (OST)

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: ZUN

Year:  12/2000

Track Count: 21

Track List:

  1. Shuusou Gyoku ~ Clockworks
  2. False Strawberry
  3. Primrose Shiver
  4. Illusory Imperial Capital
  5. Disastrous Gemini
  6. Illusion of Flowers, Air of Scarlet Dream
  7. Firmament Army
  8. Illusionary Sputnik Night
  9. Mechanical Circus ~ Reverie
  10. Illusionary Girl from Canaveral
  11. Magical Girl's Crusade
  12. Antique Terror
  13. Dream Machine ~ Innocent Power
  14. Illusory Science ~ Doll's Phantom
  15. Girl's Divinity ~ Pandora's Box
  16. Silk Road Alice
  17. The Witches' Ball ~ Magus
  18. Dichromatic Lotus Butterfly ~ Ancients
  19. Herselves
  20. Titled Maid
  21. Fly Above Hatoyama At Night


Thanks to Ken Hisuag for providing the file!

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.