Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: JynX

Circle: Trick Nostalgie

Release: 11/18/2013

Track Count: 19

Track List:
01. To the Village That Isn't Real ~ chain link?
02. Exotic Crystal
03. Melanin in Black ~ Colt Snake
04. Tendency That Sways Even Anchors ~ Lost Anchorage
05. Churning Solid Diamond ~ Let's Joke!
06. Extra Mind
07. In This World ~ Monochrome eye
08. Wings That Transcend Spacetime ~ M theory
09. The Frozen Heart is What Has Thawed
10. Air Master! ~ Soul Dualism
11. The Untruth Patronizes the Truth
12. End of History
13. A Star in the Palm of One's Hand
14. Empire Power ~ Eternal Force
15. Phoenix Chick's Heavenly Rush
16. Old Stifled Memories ~ BEGAN
17. Eternal Dance Engine ~ Shall We Dance!!
18. Fading Reality ~ human VISION
19. Dissipating Fantasies ~ bard VISION

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.