Jump to content

The Genius of Sappheiros Lingering Summer Heat

9 Screenshots

About This File

Release Information
Type: RPG
Developer: Strawberry Bose
Publisher: Strawberry Bose
Release: Strawberry Bose
Language: Japanese

AKA Touhou Soujinengi Zansho - The Genius of Sappheiros Lingering Summer Heat


Touhou Soujinengi Zansho, literally translated as Blue God Omen Lingering Summer Heat, is a traditional turn-based role playing game developed by 苺坊主 and is the second title in Soujinengi series. Playing as a team of 17 characters, the player must battle their way through various stages and dungeons to uncover the truth behind the abnormal mist. The main gameplay remains the same, similar to SaGa series the player must navigate their characters through stages with up to five active members at a time. The sixth character providing a support bonus to the active members while not participating in combat. Touhou Soujinengi Zansho is an expasion to original game, featuring extra story, five new characters, stages, quests, skill animations and higher level cap from 70 to 99 giving the main game character's new abilities. 

What's New in Version 05/11/2022 06:01 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.