Jump to content

Akyu's Untouched Score Vol. 3  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: December 31, 2006
Comiket 71
Tracks: 18

Track List

01. Record of the Sealing of an Oriental Demon ~ Pure Land Mandala
02. Hakurei ~ Eastern Wind
03. She's in a temper!!
04. End of Daylight
05. Power of Darkness
06. World of Empty Dreams
07. Bet on Death
08. Himorogi, Burn in Violet
09. Love-coloured Magic
10. Record of the Sealing of an Oriental Demon ~ A Phantom's Boisterous Dance
11. Complete Darkness
12. Extra Love
13. The Tank Girl's Dream
14. Forest of Tohno
15. Legendary Wonderland
16. Hakurei Shrine Grounds
17. Sunfall
18. Sealed Demon's Finale

  • Like 3

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.