Jump to content

Touhou Mumuyouken - Unorganized Heroes

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Action/Platform
Release: Reitaisai 10, on May 26, 2013
Language: Japanese


Touhou Mumuyouken, literally translated as Eastern Ignorance Sword, is a side scrolling action role playing developed by INSIDE SYSTEM and the seventh game in the Unlimited Heroes series. The plot of Touhou Mumuyouken focuses on three heroines; Reimu, Marisa and Sanae who have just arrived at the Vetus continent but dark forces had swept the whole continent. Now it is up to the heroines led by Reimu to stop them. The player controls one of three playable characters, explores stages and encounters enemies, which must be defeated in order to progress. Unlike the previous series, Mumuyouken also involves character progression such as those found in traditional RPG. Reimu starts with four abilities; basic slash, jump, defense and magical sword which can level up for more varied attacks.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.