Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: December 31, 2006
Comiket 71
Tracks: 23

Track List

01. Wondrous Romance ~ Mystic Square
02. Dream Express
03. Magic Formation ~ Magic Square
04. Dimension of Reverie
05. Spiritual Heaven
06. Romantic Children
07. Plastic Mind
08. Maple Wise
09. Forbidden Magic
10. Crimson Maiden ~ Crimson Dead!!
11. Treacherous Maiden ~ Judas Kiss
12. the Last Judgement 
13. Doll of Misery
14. World's End
15. Legendary Illusion ~ Infinite Being
16. Alice in Wonderland
17. the Grimoire of Alice
18. Shinto Shrine
19. Endless
20. Eternal Paradise
21. Mystic Dream
22. Soul's Resting Place
23. Peaceful Romancer

What's New in Version     See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 2

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.