Jump to content

Touhou 12: Undefined Fantastic Object [OST]  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Shooting Game
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: August 15, 2009
Comiket 76
Tracks: 18

Track List

01. A Shadow in the Blue Sky
02. At the End of Spring
03. A Tiny, Tiny, Clever Commander
04. The Sealed Cloud Route
05. Beware the Umbrella Left There Forever
06. Sky Ruin
07. The Traditional Old Man and the Stylish Girl
08. Interdimensional Voyage of a Ghostly Passenger Ship
09. Captain Murasa
10. Rural Makai City Esoteria
11. The Tiger-Patterned Bishamonten
12. Fires of Hokkai
13. Emotional Skyscraper ~ Cosmic Mind
14. UFO Romance in the Night Sky
15. Heian Alien
16. Youkai Temple
17. Returning Home From the Sky ~ Sky Dream
18. Player's Score

What's New in Version     See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 1

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.