Jump to content

Touhou 11: Subterranean Animism [OST] v01

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Shooting Game
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: August 16, 2008
Comiket 74
Tracks: 18

Track List

01. Awakening of the Earth Spirits
02. The Dark Blowhole
03. The Sealed-Away Youkai ~ Lost Place
04. The Birdge People No Longer Cross
05. Green-Eyed Jealousy
06. Walking the Streets of a Former Hell
07. A Flower-Studded Sake Dish on Mt. Ooe
08. Heartfelt Fancy
09. Satori Maiden ~ 3rd Eye
10. Lullaby of Deserted Hell
11. Corpse Voyage ~ Be of good cheer!
12. Hellfire Mantle
13. Solar Sect of Mystic Wisdom ~ Nuclear Fusion
14. Last Remote
15. Hartmann's Youkai Girl
16. The Earth Spirits' Homecoming
17. Energy Daybreak ~ Future Dream...
18. Player's Score

What's New in Version v01   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 1

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.