Jump to content

Touhou 17: Wily Beast and Weakest Creature [OST]

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Shooting Game
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: August 12, 2019  (Comiket 96)
Tracks: 18

Track List:

  1. Silent Beast Spirit

  2. The Lamentations Known Only by Jizo

  3. Jelly Stone

  4. Lost River

  5. The Stone Baby and the Submerged Bovine

  6. Everlasting Red Spider Lily

  7. Seraphic Chicken

  8. Unlocated Hell

  9. Tortoise Dragon ~ Fortune and Misfortune

  10. Beast Metropolis

  11. Joutounin of Ceramics

  12. Electric Heritage

  13. Entrusting this World to Idols ~ Idolatrize World

  14. The Shining Law of the Strong Eating the Weak

  15. Prince Shoutoku's Pegasus ~ Dark Pegasus

  16. The Animals' Rest

  17. Returning Home from the Underground

  18. Player's Score

What's New in Version 08/12/2019 05:42 PM   See changelog


Fixed song names

  • Like 2

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Lesson learned: Wait a while before downloading new soundtrack so as not to confuse myself with miss-labeled tracks until after they've been fixed.

Share this comment

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.