Jump to content

Touhou 08: Imperishable Night [OST]  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Shooting Game
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: August 15, 2004
Comiket 66
Tracks: 21

Track List

01. Eternal Night Vignette ~ Eastern Night
02. Illusionary Night ~ Ghostly Eyes
03. Stirring an Autumn Moon ~ Mooned Insect
04. Song of the Night Sparrow ~ Night Bird
05. Deaf to all but the song
06. Nostalgic Blood of the East ~ Old World
07. Plain Asia
08. Retribution for the Eternal Night ~ Imperishable Night
09. Maiden's Capriccio ~ Dream Battle
10. Love-colored Master Spark
11. Cinderella Cage ~ Kagome-Kagome
12. Lunatic Eyes ~ Invisible Full Moon
13. Voyage 1969
14. Gensokyo Millenium ~ History of the Moon
15. Flight of the Bamboo Cutter ~ Lunatic Princess
16. Voyage 1970
17. Extend Ash ~ Person of Hourai
18. Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke
19. Evening Primrose
20. Eternal Dream ~ Mystic Maple
21. Eastern Youkai Beauty


What's New in Version     See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 1

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.