Jump to content

Jerico's Law - Jerico no Housoku ~East Side Trance Aggression~

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Circle: Jerico's Law

Release: 2010-01-17 (Aka no Hiroba 3)

Track Count: 15

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Queen of reality

  3. Hands up on the moon

  4. Big temptation

  5. Believe it or not

  6. Enlightenment

  7. Rabbit eyes movement

  8. Girls meets cocaine

  9. The Magic

  10. Blastest Ensemble

  11. Go to Jericho

  12. Anchorage

  13. Fiber Angels

  14. Outro

  15. Secret...

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.