Jump to content

Halozy - Viva Evolution (+ Instrumentals)

Sign in to follow this  

2 Screenshots

About This File

Circle: Halozy

Release:  2014-12-29 (Comiket 87)

Track Count: 11

Track List:

  1. Viva Evolution Introduction
  2. Don't let you down
  3. sing a song
  4. Goodbye Yesterday
  5. 物凄いデコトラでパチュリーが物凄いうた
  6. how low and low
  7. 聾唖の歌
  8. non stop love (Input LiLA'c Records Edit)
  9. モノクロの世界
  10. 猫に哲学
  11. クリスタル・スノー (2014 Winter Mix)

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.