Jump to content

Halozy - Halozy Best vol.1  

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Circle: Halozy

Release:  2011-08-13 (Comiket 80)

Track Count: 12

Track List:

  1. 源流懐古
  2. 雨のちマスタースパーク
  3. シークレットシスターコンプレックス
  4. 鬼哭慟哭地獄楽
  5. 物凄い勢いでけーねが物凄いうた
  6. Deconstruction Star
  7. きゅんきゅんたまらんいなばたん。
  8. Heart of Night
  9. 遥か、遠く、君へ
  10. クリスタル・スノー
  11. いつか降る雨、桜
  12. 素晴らしい'0'

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.