Jump to content

Yonder Voice - 迷走パラダイス

   (0 reviews)

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Yonder Voice

Year:  2013-08-12 (Comiket 84)

Track Count: 7

Track List:

  1. 失楽ノ園、傷ノ林檎
  2. Innocent Memory
  3. 最後の明日
  4. 紅染蓮華
  5. Fly:From Mountain Top
  6. 未来への旅路
  7. In Actuality (2013 Remake)

Additional Links:
Virus Total Scan
7-Zip Download

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.