Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Yonder Voice

Year:  2011-12-30 (Comiket 81)

Track Count: 13

Track List:

  1. Seeking
  2. 少女
  3. Rose Girl
  4. In Actuality
  5. Rainy Night
  6. 鏡に映らない闇
  7. 埃に埋もれた詩 
  8. 风神·前世
  9. 月西江·波間に揺れて
  10. 鏡に映らない闇 ~sorairo no tabi~
  11. World’s End(cnsouka Remix)
  12. 少女 -Ryutsuki Version-
  13. Seeking(Instrumental)

Additional Links:
Virus Total Scan
7-Zip Download

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.