Jump to content

Yonder Voice - Shrine Maiden

   (0 reviews)

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Yonder Voice

Year:  2011-03-13 (Reitaisai 😎

Track Count: 14

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. World's End
  3. Starry Fantasy
  4. Schwarze Flamme ~ For Nameless Frontier Guards
  5. Endless Memory
  6. Chaser of Dream
  7. Shrine Maiden Forever
  8. Shrine Maiden Forever ~ Piano Fantasy
  9. World's End (instrumental)
  10. Starry Fantasy (instrumental)
  11. Schwarze Flamme ~ For Nameless Frontier Guards (instrumental)
  12. Endless Memory (instrumental)
  13. Chaser of Dream (instrumental)
  14. Sumisome

additional Links:
Virus Total Scan
7-Zip Download


User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.