Jump to content

Diao ye zong (withered leaf) - Aratame

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Diao ye zong (withered leaf)

Year:  2013

Track Count: 10

Track List:

  1. オールドファンタジー
  2. スターシーカー ~ Where no man has gone before.
  3. 胎児の夢 ~ Soul Undertone
  4. ヒカリ ~ Miscarried Princess
  5. パラレルスカイ ~ Ambitious Explorer
  6. 絶対的一方通行 ~ Unreachable Message
  7. マッドパーティー ~ A Magusnificent Plan
  8. そしていつかまた出逢って ~ Eternal Flower
  9. うつろわざるもの ~ True Conclusion
  10. ネクストファンタジー

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.