Jump to content

Demetori - 曼衍珠汝華 ~ Nada Upasana Pundarika

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Demetori

Year: 2009

Track Count: 9

Track List:

  1. 平安のエイリアン ~ Crazy Xenomorph
  2. 天空の花の都 ~ Bridge of The Lotus
  3. 少女さとり ~ Innumerable Eyes
  4. 霊知の太陽信仰 ~ Nuclear Fusion
  5. 少女が見た日本の原風景 ~ Dance of puNDarika
  6. 感情の魔天楼 ~ World's End
  7. 春の湊に ~ Silent Voyage to Eternity
  8. 法界の火 ~ Flame for Puja
  9. 彼岸帰航 ~ View of The River Styx

Demetori Discography:

What's New in Version 05/11/2022 02:34 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 3

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.