Jump to content

Demetori - 如臨深遠 ~雨縒煙柳~

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Demetori

Year: 2006

Track Count: 8

Track List:

  1. 幻視の夜 ~ Ghostly Eyes
  2. 優雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ Border of Life
  3. 風の循環 ~ Wind Tour
  4. 無何有の郷 ~ Deep Mountain
  5. 東の国の眠らない夜
  6. メイドと血の懐中時計
  7. さくらさくら ~ Japanize Dream
  8. 紅楼 ~ Eastern Dream

Demetori Discography:

What's New in Version 05/11/2022 02:33 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.