Jump to content

Demetori - Determinism&DestruKction

1 Screenshot

About This File

Artist: Demetori

Year: 2017

Track Count: 5

Track List:

  1. 妖々夢 ~ The Woman Who Sold the Moon
  2. 星条旗のピエロ ~ The MadPiero Laughs
  3. 妖魔夜行 ~ Deterministic Chaos
  4. 春色小径 ~ Rest In Peace, Saith The Lord.
  5. ピュアヒューリーズ ~ Vengeance is Mine

Demetori Discography:

What's New in Version 05/11/2022 02:32 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 1

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.