Jump to content

Touhou 06: Embodiment of Scarlet Devil [OST]  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Type: Shooting Game
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: August 11, 2002
Comiket 62
Tracks: 17

Track List

01. A Dream that is more Scarlet than Red
02. A Soul as Red as a Ground Cherry
03. Apparitions Stalk the Night
04. Lunate Elf
05. Tomboyish Girl in Love
06. Shanghai Teahouse ~ Chinese Tea
07. Shanghai Alice of Meiji 17
08. Voile, the Magic Library
09. Locked Girl ~ The Girl's Secret Room
10. The Maid and the Pocket Watch of Blood
11. Lunar Clock ~ Luna Dial
12. The Young Descendant of Tepes
13. Septette for the Dead Princess
14. The Centennial Festival for Magical Girls
15. U.N. Owen was Her?
16. An Eternity that is More Transient than Scarlet
17. Crimson Tower ~ Eastern Dream...

What's New in Version     See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Like 2
  • Sad 1

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.