Jump to content

Dr. Latency's Freak Report

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: May 8th, 2016
Tracks: 11

Track List

01. Natural History of the Childlike Duo
02. The Frozen Eternal Capital
03. Dr. Latency's Sleepless Eyes
04. September Pumpkin
05. Beyond Planck in an Instant
06. Schrödinger's Bakeneko
07. The Shining Needle Castle Sinking in the Air
08. Membrane Wall of Taboo
09. The Sea Where the Home Planet is Reflected
10. Pure Furies ~ Whereabouts of the Heart
11. Eternal Short-Lived Reign

What's New in Version 12/07/2019 12:47 PM   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.