Jump to content

Retrospective in 53 Minutes

   (0 reviews)
Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: May 21, 2006
Reitaisai 3
Tracks: 11

Track List

01. Hiroshige No.36 ~ Neo Super-Express
02. Blue Sea of 53 Minutes
03. Flight of the Bamboo Cutter ~ Lunatic Princess
04. Higan Retour ~ Riverside View
05. Legend of Aokigahara
06. White Flag of Usa Shrine
07. Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke
08. Retrospective Kyoto
09. Locked Girl ~ The Girl's Secret Room
10. Gensokyo Millennium ~ History of the Moon
11. The Purest Sky and Sea

Synopsis: A continuation of the story of the girls from the world outside of Gensokyo. Having discussed what is going on, the girls decide to do some sightseeing, and board a train to their destination. During the 53-minute trip, they talk about the actual scenery above ground and how it compares to what they're seeing on the kaleido-screen on the train they're on.

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.