Jump to content

Changeability of Strange Dream

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: December 30, 2004
Comiket 67
Tracks: 11

Track List

01. Kid's Festival ~ Innocent Treasures
02. Dream of Arcadia
03. Shanghai Teahouse ~ Chinese Tea
04. Voyage 1969
05. Boys and Girls of Science Era
06. Retribution for the Eternal Night ~ Imperishable Night
07. Night Falls ~ Evening Star
08. Doll Judgment ~ The Girl who Played with People's Shapes
09. Border Between Dream and Reality
10. Phantasm Machine ~ Phantom Factory
11. Mystic Maple ~ Eternal Dream

Synopsis: It is the continuation of the story of Maribel and Renko. The sections are a bit longer this time, and the story becomes more interesting; we see some of it from each girl's point of view: Maribel describes what she is seeing in her dream-world, and Renko describes to us what she thinks about what Maribel is going through.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.