Jump to content

Ghostly Field Club

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

About This File

Release Information
Publisher: ZUN
Date of Release: December 30, 2003
Comiket 65
Tracks: 11
Track List

01. Wandering about a Ghostly Field in the Night
02. Girls' Sealing Club
03. Mystic Oriental Dream ~ Ancient Temple
04. Ancient Temple in the Netherworld
05. Illusionary Night ~ Ghostly Eyes
06. Mary, the Magician
07. Strange Bird of the Moon, Illusion of Mysterious Cat
08. Flower of Past Days ~ Fairy of Flower
09. Magical Girl Crusade
10. A Maiden's Illusionary Funeral ~ Necro-Fantasy
11. Illusionary Eternal Festival
Synopsis: The story introduces the tale of Maribel and Renko, humans from our world - what Gensokyo calls the "outside world" - who belong to a school club they created that investigates paranormal activity called the "Girls' Sealing Club." Maribel can see borders, and it is because of this power that their story begins.

User Feedback

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.